CAPS registry coordinator
For matters regarding the registry, website and newsletter, contact

Drs. Brechtje Koopmann

CAPS consortium steering committee
For matters regarding the consortium,
study proposals and ongoing studies, contact

President:           Prof. dr. Marco J. Bruno
Vice-president:  Prof. dr. Marcia I. Canto
Member:             Assistant prof. dr. Djuna L. Cahen
Member:             Prof. dr. Michael G. Goggins
Member:             Dr. Sapna Syngal

To contact the coordinator or PI of one of the participating centers, click the logo below